My first entry…

09.03.2014 – Finally  I finished. I changed the buttons and then I add one more chain, washed and iron;). DSC_0097 DSC_0100

Few days ago I bought in second hand shop this blouse. I decided to change something, so I rib out sleeves and rib out seam on both sides to loose fabric.Obraz1 Obraz2

DSC_0011

DSC_0010

…pin around and sew around edges

DSC_0012

DSC_0013

DSC_0014

I add chains, now I had to wash and iron…

DSC_0018

…TADA;)

DSC_0019

I think I should add one more chain on both sides and definitely I will change buttons. 

Leave a Reply

