…white pillow on the green grass

3 thoughts on “…white pillow on the green grass”

  1. I tried to keep myself with sewing I don’t want to forget of course and I did pillow with smocking stitch on edges. I like the color is so clean;) it can be ring pillow. Yupi (there are my two sweet booties as well)
    By the way yesterday me and my friends we were on Viking’s festival and omg we tried to plait baskets it was so interesting and funny;) and we did few copper leaves Wow what a experience;) When I will get photos I will put some here…

Leave a Reply

