My favourite color

Fallfromgrace349 this is my COLOUR πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

For many years I was hiding behind black color and I thought that this is my favourite. Today I know it was just wall. I really like black anyway but my favourite is Orange. Orange is warm I feel safe I feel good positive energy. I love orange flowers orange paprika. I’ve seen orange sand in Spain it was beautiful, there are orange mushrooms I don’t remember name of them, juices. Mars planet looks great. But I find if there is too much orange around I feel distracted and not comfortable. If about fashion I like orange color just on some adds on some pieces like belt scarf maybe T shirt or just picture or some on hair or backpack. If about home I love orange candles or potpourri or some decoration. I really like to have with me something in orangeπŸ˜€.
What about you?

One thought on “My favourite color”

Leave a Reply

